Member Information & Districts

Council Members

Diana Reed
 Diana Reed
District 1
ValpoDTeam_012-9 (Website)
  Robert Cotton
District 2

Casey Schmidt Picture (Website)
Casey Schmidt
 District 3
John Pupillo
Jack Pupillo
 District 4
Peter Anderson 2 (Website)
 Peter Anderson

District 5

Evan Costas
Evan Costas
 At Large
Harry Peterson
Harry Peterson
At Large

Member Contact Information

Select one of the council members below to view additional information about that member:

Ward Map

View Larger Map
Valparaiso Redistricting Maps

District 1 Map District 2 Map District 5 Map District 3 Map District 4 Map